Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Shevat 5783